Go 实现 LeetCode 全集

收集了 100 多个 LeetCode 的 Go 解决方案:

每一个目录包含如下:

  • LeetCode 的问题链接

  • 问题的解决方案

  • Unit 测试

问题列表如下:

Array

  • [X] Two Sum - https://leetcode.com/problems/two-sum/

  • [X] Best Time to Buy and Sell Stock - https://leetcode.com/problems/best-time-to-buy-and-sell-stock/

  • [X] Contains Duplicate - https://leetcode.com/problems/contains-duplicate/

  • [X] Product of Array Except Self - https://leetcode.com/problems/product-of-array-except-self/

  • [X] Maximum Subarray - https://leetcode.com/problems/maximum-subarray/

  • [X] Maximum Product Subarray - https://leetcode.com/problems/maximum-product-subarray/

  • [X] Find Minimum in Rotated Sorted Array - https://leetcode.com/problems/find-minimum-in-rotated-sorted-array/

  • [X] Search in Rotated Sorted Array - https://leetcode.com/problems/search-in-rotated-sorted-array/

  • [X] 3Sum - https://leetcode.com/problems/3sum/

  • [X] Container With Most Water - https://leetcode.com/problems/container-with-most-water/

Binary

  • [X] Sum of Two Integers - https://leetcode.com/problems/sum-of-two-integers/

  • [X] Number of 1 Bits - https://leetcode.com/problems/number-of-1-bits/

  • [X] Counting Bits - https://leetcode.com/problems/counting-bits/

  • [X] Missing Number - https://leetcode.com/problems/missing-number/

  • [X] Reverse Bits - https://leetcode.com/problems/reverse-bits/

Dynamic Programming

  • [X] Climbing Stairs - https://leetcode.com/problems/climbing-stairs/

  • [X] Coin Change - https://leetcode.com/problems/coin-change/

  • [X] Longest Increasing Subsequence - https://leetcode.com/problems/longest-increasing-subsequence/

  • [X] Longest Common Subsequence - https://leetcode.com/problems/longest-common-subsequence/

  • [X] Word Break Problem - https://leetcode.com/problems/word-break/

  • [X] Combination Sum - https://leetcode.com/problems/combination-sum-iv/

  • [X] House Robber - https://leetcode.com/problems/house-robber/

  • [X] House Robber II - https://leetcode.com/problems/house-robber-ii/

  • [X] Decode Ways - https://leetcode.com/problems/decode-ways/

  • [X] Unique Paths - https://leetcode.com/problems/unique-paths/

  • [X] Jump Game - https://leetcode.com/problems/jump-game/

Graph

  • [X] Clone Graph - https://leetcode.com/problems/clone-graph/

  • [X] Course Schedule - https://leetcode.com/problems/course-schedule/

  • [X] Pacific Atlantic Water Flow - https://leetcode.com/problems/pacific-atlantic-water-flow/

  • [X] Number of Islands - https://leetcode.com/problems/number-of-islands/

  • [X] Longest Consecutive Sequence - https://leetcode.com/problems/longest-consecutive-sequence/

  • [X] Alien Dictionary (Leetcode Premium) - https://leetcode.com/problems/alien-dictionary/

  • [X] Graph Valid Tree (Leetcode Premium) - https://leetcode.com/problems/graph-valid-tree/

  • [X] Number of Connected Components in an Undirected Graph (Leetcode Premium) - https://leetcode.com/problems/number-of-connected-components-in-an-undirected-graph/

Interval

  • [X] Insert Interval - https://leetcode.com/problems/insert-interval/

  • [X] Merge Intervals - https://leetcode.com/problems/merge-intervals/

  • [X] Non-overlapping Intervals - https://leetcode.com/problems/non-overlapping-intervals/

  • [X] Meeting Rooms (Leetcode Premium) - https://leetcode.com/problems/meeting-rooms/

  • [X] Meeting Rooms II (Leetcode Premium) - https://leetcode.com/problems/meeting-rooms-ii/

Linked List

  • [X] Reverse a Linked List - https://leetcode.com/problems/reverse-linked-list/

  • [X] Detect Cycle in a Linked List - https://leetcode.com/problems/linked-list-cycle/

  • [X] Merge Two Sorted Lists - https://leetcode.com/problems/merge-two-sorted-lists/

  • [X] Merge K Sorted Lists - https://leetcode.com/problems/merge-k-sorted-lists/

  • [X] Remove Nth Node From End Of List - https://leetcode.com/problems/remove-nth-node-from-end-of-list/

  • [X] Reorder List - https://leetcode.com/problems/reorder-list/

Matrix

  • [X] Set Matrix Zeroes - https://leetcode.com/problems/set-matrix-zeroes/

  • [X] Spiral Matrix - https://leetcode.com/problems/spiral-matrix/

  • [X] Rotate Image - https://leetcode.com/problems/rotate-image/

  • [X] Word Search - https://leetcode.com/problems/word-search/

String

  • [X] Longest Substring Without Repeating Characters - https://leetcode.com/problems/longest-substring-without-repeating-characters/

  • [X] Longest Repeating Character Replacement - https://leetcode.com/problems/longest-repeating-character-replacement/

  • [X] Minimum Window Substring - https://leetcode.com/problems/minimum-window-substring/

  • [X] Valid Anagram - https://leetcode.com/problems/valid-anagram/

  • [X] Group Anagrams - https://leetcode.com/problems/group-anagrams/

  • [X] Valid Parentheses - https://leetcode.com/problems/valid-parentheses/

  • [X] Valid Palindrome - https://leetcode.com/problems/valid-palindrome/

  • [X] Longest Palindromic Substring - https://leetcode.com/problems/longest-palindromic-substring/

  • [X] Palindromic Substrings - https://leetcode.com/problems/palindromic-substrings/

  • [X] Encode and Decode Strings (Leetcode Premium) - https://leetcode.com/problems/encode-and-decode-strings/

Tree

  • [X] Maximum Depth of Binary Tree - https://leetcode.com/problems/maximum-depth-of-binary-tree/

  • [X] Same Tree - https://leetcode.com/problems/same-tree/

  • [X] Invert/Flip Binary Tree - https://leetcode.com/problems/invert-binary-tree/

  • [X] Binary Tree Maximum Path Sum - https://leetcode.com/problems/binary-tree-maximum-path-sum/

  • [X] Binary Tree Level Order Traversal - https://leetcode.com/problems/binary-tree-level-order-traversal/

  • [X] Serialize and Deserialize Binary Tree - https://leetcode.com/problems/serialize-and-deserialize-binary-tree/

  • [X] Subtree of Another Tree - https://leetcode.com/problems/subtree-of-another-tree/

  • [X] Construct Binary Tree from Preorder and Inorder Traversal - https://leetcode.com/problems/construct-binary-tree-from-preorder-and-inorder-traversal/

  • [X] Validate Binary Search Tree - https://leetcode.com/problems/validate-binary-search-tree/

  • [X] Kth Smallest Element in a BST - https://leetcode.com/problems/kth-smallest-element-in-a-bst/

  • [X] Lowest Common Ancestor of BST - https://leetcode.com/problems/lowest-common-ancestor-of-a-binary-search-tree/

  • [X] Implement Trie (Prefix Tree) - https://leetcode.com/problems/implement-trie-prefix-tree/

  • [X] Add and Search Word - https://leetcode.com/problems/add-and-search-word-data-structure-design/

  • [X] Word Search II - https://leetcode.com/problems/word-search-ii/

Heap

  • [X] Merge K Sorted Lists - https://leetcode.com/problems/merge-k-sorted-lists/

  • [X] Top K Frequent Elements - https://leetcode.com/problems/top-k-frequent-elements/

  • [X] Find Median from Data Stream - https://leetcode.com/problems/find-median-from-data-stream/

GitHub 地址:https://github.com/austingebauer/go-leetcode

阅读原文访问

我来评几句
登录后评论

已发表评论数()

相关站点

+订阅
热门文章